Makeup Workshops

Created for novices and aspiring makeup artists alike, Bobbi Brown Makeup Workshops bring you Bobbi’s signature tips, techniques and professional expertise in a creative, hands-on environment.
Workshops
Each workshop is taught by Bobbi's top Makeup Artists, and includes a makeup lesson, Q&A session and hands-on makeup application.

Beauty Basics

During this workshop you’ll learn how to create a flawless canvas, how to choose and apply color, and how to work with makeup brushes.

4 Hours. $200 per person
($100 redeemable in product).
Schedule | 4:00PM–8:00PM
Apr. 22, Friday
May 6, Friday
May 27, Friday
June 3, Friday
June 18, Saturday

Ageless Beauty

Learn how to look and feel your best whether you're in your 40s, 50s, 60s or beyond. We share the best makeup, skincare and lifestyle tips for each decade.

4 Hours. $200 per person
($100 redeemable in product).
Schedule | 4:00PM–8:00PM
Mar. 31, Thursday
Apr. 29, Friday
May 20, Friday
June 10, Friday

Teen Beauty

Designed especially for teens, this workshop covers the essentials and teaches you how to bring out your best.

2 Hours. $100 per person
($25 redeemable in product).
Schedule | 4:00PM–6:00PM
Apr. 30, Saturday
May 14, Saturday
June 11, Saturday

Beyond Basics

The next step in beauty—from smokey eyes to bold lips to a lit-from-within glow, we’ll teach you Bobbi’s secrets to evening and party makeup. Beauty Basics or Ageless Beauty courses must be taken in advance to attend.

2 Hours. $100 per person ($25 redeemable in product).

Schedule | 5:00PM–7:00PM
Mar. 24, Thursday
May 13, Friday
June 24, Friday
“With knowledge, the right techniques, and the correct products and tools, any woman can be her own makeup artist.”
- BOBBI BROWN
To Enroll
For more information or to sign up, please call 973-783-3506
LOCATION
Bobbi Brown—The Studio
8 Lackawanna Plaza
Montclair, NJ 07042
Instructors

Bobbi Brown Makeup Workshops are taught by professional makeup artists who have been personally selected and trained by Bobbi Brown for this program. The artists have years of experience in the beauty industry and work exclusively for Bobbi Brown Cosmetics, training and coaching artists around the world. They regularly work alongside Bobbi at New York Fashion Week, celebrity shoots and print campaigns.

Supplies
Workshop enrollment fees include all supplies needed for the class (where applicable). These supplies are provided for the duration of the workshop and will not be gifted to students at the end of the class.
Refund Policy
100% refund if requested 48 hours prior to start of each course. Bobbi Brown Cosmetics reserves the right to withdraw this offering if it fails to generate sufficient enrollment. In such instances, participants will receive a full refund.